Shrouded Lands

Saga of the Kingsmen
A Shrouded Campaign

This campaign saga is a work in progress.

Chapter I: Darynford and the Rod of Defkon
  • Session 01: The Forest Trek
  • Session 02: Darkness in Darynford
  • Session 03: The Night Sea Journey/The Beach
  • Session 04: The Manor
  • Session 05: The Undertree and the Fae Lord
  • Session 06: Darynford Fallout
Chapter II: Scathlynn and the Knightly Orders
  • Session 07: The Trek, the Tomb, and the Town (of Scathlynn)
  • Session 08: Curse of Hunger
  • Session 09: The Halls Beneath the Hill
  • Session 10: The Pit and the Alchemist
  • Session 11: The Order of the Shield Reborn/Scathlynn Resurgent
  • Session 12: Scathlynn Shopping/A New Goal
Chapter IV: The Dark Forest of Dael Sorantir
  • Session 13: The Shroud and the Ruined Temple
  • Session 14: The Temple Unruined
  • Session 15: Escape to the Present
  • Session 16: Promises Kept
  • Session 17: Northward Ho
  • Session 18: The Bronzebeard Barrow
  • Session 19: The Survivor’s Tale
  • Session 20: The Witch of the Barrow
  • Session 21: Laithlinn/The Wild Elves of Dael Sorantir
  • Session 22: Kaliya in the Feywild
  • Session 23: The Courts of Autumn and Winter
  • Session 24: The Boon of the Winter Lady
  • Session 25: Nighttime Flight/The Walkers in the Shroud
Chapter Va: The Treasures of the North
  • Session 26a: Many Partings/Northward Ho(again)
Chapter Vb: The Lost City of Khaz Barduk
  • Session 26b: Many Partings/The Madness of Clan Goldblood

I'm sorry, but we no longer support this web browser. Please upgrade your browser or install Chrome or Firefox to enjoy the full functionality of this site.